Ever since 1993, Siro Lasertec has provided high-quality laser systems for industry and skilled trade. In addition, we offer laser welding, laser engraving and laser cutting services. With our knowhow and maximum precision.

As a company dedicated to the distribution of laser technology, we guarantee you professional and customized consulting to help you introduce laser technology into your business fast and cost-effectively.

Siro Lasertec provides state-of-the-art laser technology for cutting, welding and engraving. Whether we equip you with the perfect laser system for your needs or whether we perform contract laser work for you at optimum terms: we always assure you the best of service - worldwide!


Silvio Valenta
sv@siro-lasertec.de

Rolf Okyay
ro@siro-lasertec.de

Brigitte Peljhan
service@siro-lasertec.de

Anita Seifert
service@siro-lasertec.de

Petra Klinkusch
service@siro-lasertec.de

Marilyn Scheuer
m.scheuer@siro-lasertec.de

Alexandra Gehrum
a.gehrum@siro-lasertec.de

Stephanie Seel
s.seel@siro-lasertec.de

Björn Hansen
bh@siro-lasertec.de

Karsten Krauß
k.krauss@siro-lasertec.de

Marcello Iacona
m.iacona@siro-lasertec.de

Carmen Krinke
c.krinke@siro-lasertec.de

Thomas Rech
t.rech@siro-lasertec.de

Gabi Traier
g.traier@siro-lasertec.de

The Siro Lasertec team

The satisfaction of our customers is of utmost importance to us and has our top priority. We process your queries and orders with the highest commitment to quality. To give you an idea of who we are, we would like to introduce you to our team.

Unser Unternehmen gehört weltweit zu den gefragtesten Spezialisten im Vertrieb von Laserschweiß-, gravur-, beschriftungs- und schneidsystemen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein weltweites Vertriebs- und Servicenetz.

Zur Ergänzung unseres Teams suchen wir als Nachfolgeregelung mit Einarbeitung zum kurzfristigen Eintritt eine/n:

SIRO LASERTEC GmbH • Geschäftsleitung • Rolf Okyay
Rastatter Strasse 6 • 75179 Pforzheim
oder per E-Mail an: ro@siro-lasertec.de

We are looking to hire more professional staff! Come into the fascinating world of laser processing! To continue our successful journey into the future, we need colleagues who are passionate about their work.